A Taste of the Creative Writing Test Kitchen!

with

Pearl Klein logo

Have more fun writing, write more, and indulge your creativity.

You’re invited you to visit the Creative Writing Test Kitchen,
where you can shake loose ideas and words, whether for personal or business use.

The Test Kitchen is and online gathering, the place for you if you find yourself asking:

  • How can I get started writing?
  • How do I talk effectively about myself, my business and my life?
  • What kind of words, phrases, structures can I choose from?
  • What is allowed, permitted, okay, delightful, inspiring in my writing?

You’ll learn how to allow words in and out.

How to play with words and encourage them to play with you.

How to communicate when you feel like nobody wants to hear you.

I’d love you to check out how it works in A Taste of the Test Kitchen on Tuesday July 25 at noon Pacific time (3pm EDT, 8pm BST).

Join us for 30 minutes on Zoom videoconferencing to play around get messy, get dirty (foul-mouthed, if you’re like me), and make something new out of ingredients you may have had in the back of the cupboard for years but are miraculously still delicious.

IMG_0170
Interested? Join in the Fun!